Reviews

Shave Answers Shave Oil

Posted by Grizzly Beard on Feb 28th 2019

I am a lover of shave oils but this stuff is the freaking the boss. I have a thick black beard that is a pain in the @SS to shave. I have a mustache that I consistently screw up when I use a shave lather or gel so now I can see where I'm shaving. I never understood how important it was to prep my face with warm water and soap, but when I did, I got the closest shave I have ever. Its ingredients are safe and it's going to last me at least a year because I only shave 3 or 4 times a week. I also like the fact that it leaves my face soft without an oily feel.

Blade Bath blade life extender

Posted by Teo on Feb 28th 2018

Teo
5.0 out of 5 Stars
July 7, 2017
Amazon Verified Purchase-
With the high cost of razors, this product from Foster and Lake is one kind product for prolonging the life of your razor. Stops corrosion on the blades and my razors are staying sharp. All i do is soak it in the liquid after a shave and when I'm ready to rinse again, I rinse it with hot water and shave. Very happy with my purchase.

 

Bermotti Aftershave

Posted by Laura on Feb 28th 2018

5.0 out of 5 Stars
February 16, 2018
Amazon Verified Purchase-
In addition to the Shave Oil, I also bought this product for my husband. His impression is that the Bermotti After Shave has a nice clean, citrus smell. I'm really in love with the smell of this product on my husband so will definitely buy another bottle for him. Very happy with my purchase.

 

Shave Answers Shave Oil

Posted by Amazon Customer on Feb 28th 2018

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 Stars
February 18, 2018
Verified Purchase-
                                                             Works great!

Bermotti Aftershave

Posted by Fletch on Feb 28th 2019

Fletch
Amazon Review- 5.0 out of 5 stars-
February 9, 2018
Verified Purchase-
I love this stuff. Only need a few drops to cover my face, instantly soothing, and moisturizing. Smells great - my wife loves it. All natural, jojoba oil, no alcohol. The perfect after shave.

Shave Answers Shave Oil

Posted by Magic on Sep 10th 2017

This stuff is absolutely magic. I will never again use anything but this shave oil. The first time I used it I thought there were no blades in my shaver. It is that comfortable! Try it - you will be more than pleased. By the way - I never give reviews but this product deserved one.

Shave Answers Shave Oil

Posted by Tailor and Barber Blogger on Feb 28th 2018

“Feedback from my razor was more immediate and much more sensory. It was very comfortable, but I knew exactly where my razor was every second of my shave. Additionally, the clear oil allowed me to be extremely precise with my shave. I think this would be ideal for men with beards or goatees looking to clean up their edges. Another feature I appreciate in this shaving oil is the incredibly clean ingredient list.”

Shave Answers Shave Oil

Posted by Laura on Feb 28th 2018

5 out of 5 stars
February 16, 2018
Amazon Verified Purchase-
I bought this Foster and Lake Shave Oil for my husband. He loved that he could see what he was doing while shaving, unlike shaving cream. Also, you only have to use a very small amount so the product will last longer than a can of shaving cream, as well. All in all, this is an excellent new product.

 

Bermotti Aftershave

Posted by Teo on Feb 28th 2018

5 out of 5 Stars
January 4, 2018
Amazon Verified Purchase
                                                 GREAT PRODUCT!